Photo Frame

This photo frame

that I hand to you

contains the infinite memories we shared

All those sweet and sour memories

I can still see them in my brain

It’s like a movie,

our friendship.

I feel like it was yesterday

when all these things happened.

The future is so distant

but still I wonder

if you will be a part of it or not.

No matter what happens

one thing is for sure

your memories will.

So, once again I look for the last time

at this photo frame

and see all our past.

I gave you this for you

to remember me.

Maybe not like I will do

but at least I hope

when you will see it

for once I will cross your mind.

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

