Words

I don’t know why it happens

how it happens?

why do I end up talking to you?

This feeling is so strange…..so unknown to me

I have always been tough kinda girl

but you……only you have the power to bring me down to my knees.

How can I be so weak?

this is so unlike me.

Words aren’t enough to describe my feelings,

At times I feel that they have no worth,

but, yet, I use them because they are all I have.maxresdefault.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

