One Lovely Blog Award

 

 

award

I would like to thank https://lettersthatmatters.wordpress.com/ for nominating me for this award. They are amazing writers. Please check out their blog.

Rules of the Award 

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  2. Post about the award.
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate at most 15 people.
  5. Let your nominees know that they have been nominated.

Seven Facts about Me-:

  • I am a fourteen year old girl from India.
  • I’m presently in 10th grade.
  • I love reading and writing.
  • My life is like a roller coaster with a lot of ups and downs.
  • My hobbies are playing tennis, listening to songs etc.
  • I want to pursue a career in medicine in future.
  • I love sleeping and am obsessed with black.

Nominations -:

So this is it. I’m glad that I could make this post. Once again I would like to thank https://lettersthatmatters.wordpress.com/ for nominating me.

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

